Parents & Family: Parents Association

Parents & Family

SCPFA Regional Coordinators

Parents & Family Association Mission

The purpose of the Spelman College Parents and Family Association is to promote a dynamic relationship between the College and parents in support of the educational experience of our students.

Regional Co-Coordinators Needed

For contact information and/or to become a Regional Co-Coordinator for your area, use contact information below.

Regional Coordinator Roles and Responsibilities

Contact Information

350 Spelman Lane, SW, Box 1551
Atlanta, GA 30314-4399
866-512-1690 | scpfa@spelman.edu

2016 Parent Campaign Fundraising Goal

$54,354
Fiscal Year Campaign ends on June 30, 2016

SCPFA Regional Structure

Co-Chairs
Dr. Karen (Kay) Carney-Filmore &
Mr. Vaughn Filmore: kaypasa2000@aol.com

Past Co-Chairs
Dr. Evelyn Russell: edrussell3@verizon.net
Dr. Laurena Powell Moore: sc101st@gmail.com

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C. and West Virginia

Co-Coordinators
Keisha Butler: Keisha.w.butler@gmail.com
Ms. Peri Hamlin: peri339@comcast.net
Roberta Harris: kierjay@aol.com
Mrs. Ingrid Jones: negorieJ@yahoo.com
Rhonda Lyle: lyle.rhonda5@gmail.com
Mrs. Marva Jo Camp: marvajocamp@mac.com

South Central

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma and Texas

Co-Coordinators
Rhonda Heckard: dandee1986@yahoo.com
Keecha Harris: kharris@khandassociates.com

Southeast

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Co-Coordinators
Jea Delsarte: delsarte@att.net
Joanne Jackson-Jones: jjacksonjones@hotmail.com
Jennifer Jones: jennifermjones19@gmail.com
Mrs. Denisha Seals: denishaseals@gmail.com
Robin Castle: rncastle21@gmail.com

Great Lakes

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin

Co-Coordinators
Andrea Barber-Dansby: abarberdanby@ivytech.edu
Mrs. Angela Calloway: a1calloway@yahoo.com
Juanita Mahdi: juanitamahdi@yahoo.com
Mrs. Leah McGregory: leah@leahmcgregory.com
Nykinta Royals: nykinta@gmail.com

Western

Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming

Co-Coordinators
Pamela Tims Bauduit: pam_bau@msn.com
Open Position(s)

Far West

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

Co-Coordinators
Nanette Barrie: natuahene@aol.com
Open Position(s)

International

Outside of the United States

Co-Coordinators
Open Position(s)


If you would like to serve as a Regional Co-Coordinator for your region, email the Parents Association at scpa@spelman.edu.
Spelman MILE