Academics: Gordon-Zeto Center for Global Education

Gordon-Zeto Center for Global Education Staff

Associate Provost for
Global Education

Dimeji Togunde
Dimeji R. Togunde, Ph.D.
Milligan Building, Room 1004
404-270-5680 | 404-270-5539 (fax)
dtogunde@spelman.edu

 

Assistant Director
Study Abroad

Karen Clay
Karen Clay, Ph.D.
Milligan Building, Suite 1006
404-270-6148
kclay2@spelman.edu |

Program Coordinator
Study Abroad

Renee Jones
Renee Jones
Milligan Bldg., Suite 1005
404-270-5495 | 404-270-5539 (fax)
rajones@spelman.edu

Director, G-STEM Program

Kai McCormack
Kai McCormick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Vice-Chair of Psychology
404-270-5628
kmccormack@spelman.edu

Director, Cultural Orientation

Kathleen Phillips-Lewis
Kathleen Phillips-Lewis, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Department of History
404-270-5507
klewis@spelman.edu

Director, Int'l Affairs Center

generic profile
Jeanne Meadows, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
International Studies
404-270-5548
jmeadows@spelman.edu

 

Sr. Admin. Assistant
International Affairs Center

generic profile
Zadie Long
The Camille Olivia Hanks Cosby, Ed.D. Academic Center
404-270-5546
zlong@spelman.edu

 

Coordinator, Study Abroad
& Int'l Student Services, DSO

Spelman Gordon Zeto Center Staff
Rokhaya Fall, C'2013
Milligan Building, Room 1004
404-270-5681 | 404-270-5539
rfall@spelman.edu