About Us: Administration

Spelman Spring

Administrative Services Contacts

Jackie JamesJacqueline James
Director, Administrative Services

Rockefeller, Room LL100
404-270- 5111
jjames@spelman.edu


Yvonne Jackson
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5112
yjackson@spelman.edu

Procurement Services

Ronald Borgelin, Procurement Manager
Rockefeller, Room LL100
404-270-5113
rborgelin@spelman.edu

Courtney Washington, Buyer I
Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5115
Cwashi24@spelman.edu

Yolande Stringfellow, Buyer II
Rockefeller, Room LL101
404-270-5116
ystringf@spelman.edu

Copy Services

Courtney Washington
Yvonne Jackson
Wanda Anderson

Copy Specialist
Rockefeller, Room LL102
404-270-5114
copyservices@spelman.edu

Mail Center

Cedric Hawk, Manager
404-270-5858
chawk@spelman.edu

Detra McClendon, Supervisor
404-270-5868
dmcclendon@spelman.edu

Jerel Williams, Mail Clerk
404-270-5862
jwill242@spelman.edu

Michael Jones, Receiving Clerk
404-270-5863
mjones@spelman.edu

Barry Simpson, Mail Clerk
404-270-5852
bsimpso4@spelman.edu

Telecommunications

Wanda Anderson, Telecommunications Operator
Rockefeller, Room LL106A
404-681-3643
wanderson@spelman.edu